Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Seattle Sounders: Live Blog

Bruce Arena’s Los Angeles Galaxy take on Sigi Schmid’s Seattle Sounders tonight at 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET at the Home Depot Center in Carson, Calif.

May 25, 2013; Carson, CA, USA; LA Galaxy midfielder/forward Robbie Rogers (right) poses for a photo with his team jersey with head coach Bruce Arena (left) during a press conference at The Home Depot Center. Mandatory Credit: Jayne Kamin-Oncea-USA TODAY Sports

Catch all the exciting action at Victoria Street here on the View from Avalon with our exclusive Live Blog, which will kick off at 6:15 p.m. PT/9:15 p.m. ET.

Keep it right here on the View from Avalon for continuing coverage of the 2013 Major League Soccer season and all things Los Angeles Galaxy.

Topics: Los Angeles Galaxy, Major League Soccer, Mls, Seattle Sounders

Want more from The View from Avalon?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.
Join The Discussion

TEAMFeed More Galaxy news from the Fansided Network

Hot on the Web From Caught Offside